The Community Service Fee (CSF) is each owner's annual contribution towards his/her share of the common expenditure of the community. The CSF rate is determined based on the estimated annual expenditure of the community for the operation and maintenance of the common property as well as its share towards the Master Community. We aim not only to maintain but enhance your community as cost-effectively as we can.

The Community Service Fee consists of the following four components:

  • General FundĀ 
  • Capital Reserve FundĀ 
  • Special Levy
  • Master Community Levy